ATP Finals London – Live Stream – Groups (2017)

The draw for the ATP finals, which will take place at the O2 Arena in London, has just been announced. The event will take place from November 12 to 19. Rafael Nadal, Dominic Thiem, Grigor Dimitrov, and David Goffin are placed in Group Pete Sampras, while Group Boris Becker will feature Roger Federer, Marin Cilic, Alexander Zverev, and Jack Sock.
Nadal comes into the tournament on the back of a strong 2017 campaign, as he has been able to win six titles. They included two Grand Slam titles at Roland Garros and the US. He has been able to reach this tournament for a 13th consecutive season. His best performances have been in the 2010 and 2013 finals when he was knocked out by Federer and Novak Djokovic respectively.

For live streams, you can check out these sites:
ATP Finals London on TennisTV.Com
ATP Finals London on TennisFans.TV
ATP Finals London on

Just like Nadal, Swiss master Federer also has an impressive record at the ATP finals. He has a 52-12 record at this competition. He is aiming for a seventh title at the year-end, with his last coming in 2010-11. Federer’s biggest competition in terms of his group will be Zverev, who happens to be one of the highly rated talents in the world. Zverev took the decision of missing out on the NextGen finals in order to take part in this tournament.

Singles Groups:
Pete Sampras Group: Rafael Nadal, Dominic Thiem, Grigor Dimitrov, David Goffin.
Boris Becker Group: Alexander Zverev, Roger Federer, Jack Sock, Marin Cilic.

In terms of the doubles event, the competition is intense with Lukasz Kubot and Marcelo Melo trying to win the title ahead of Henri Kontinen and John Peers. The pair of Kubot and Melo have been able to pick up six doubles title so far in 2017. They have a 1270-point advantage over Peers and Kontinen, who have been able to pick up four titles in 2017. There is a whopping 1500 points available at this tournament. Melo and Kubot need to win only two round-robin matches in order to finish as the top team and the end of the season.

Doubles Groups:
Woodbridge/Woodforde Group: Kubot/Melo, Murray/Soares, Bryan/Bryan, Dodig/Granollers.
Eltingh/Haarhuis Group: Kontinen/Peers, Herbert/Mahut, Rojer/Tecau, Harrison, Venus.